Concealed Carry Class Signup
FOR A SHORT TIME ONLY ENJOY $5 OFF WHEN YOU BOOK YOUR APPOINTMENT! Plus receive $5 off coupon code for any advanced class.
By North Carolina law you MUST have a Conceal Carry Permit to carry a concealed handgun. AVERAGE WAIT TIME AFTER YOU SUBMIT YOUR CONCEAL CARRY APPLICATION IS 90 DAYS! YOU MUST TAKE THIS CLASS PRIOR TO SUBMITTING YOUR APPLICATION! WHAY WAIT??? Wait times will only continue to increase, do not delay! Get the training you need to protect yourself and your family!
Our classroom and range are conveniently located to all of the Piedmont Triad including Winston-Salem, Greensboro, High Point, Kernersville, and the rest of the Triad. Not from the Triad? This is an North Carolina approved class for all counties. Classroom portion is located at 209 Century Blvd Unit G Kernersville, NC 27284 with the range located 30 minutes away in Thomasville. You will be dismissed from the range. Click here for more information about the Concealed Carry Class or go ahead and signup below.
TOTAL COST IS ONLY IS ONLY $80! Only $75 for a short time only! A $15 deposit is required to reserve your seat. Prefer not to pay online? No problem just email us here to make arrangements. The remaining $60 balance is due in class. Payment in full may also be made at checkout. Any payment that has been made is fully transferable to another class date with 48 hour notice. Due to limited seating there are no refunds.
All inclusive means you do not need to bring anything! Pistol to qualify with, eye protection, ear protection, pizza lunch, beverages, plus after the class you can shoot our current inventory of LCP, Judge 410, XDS-45, Shield 45, XD45, 1911, Walther PPQ-M2, Shield 9, Glocks 19’s, 17, 43, 42, CZ P10C, CZ P07, Sig Sauer P320C and others at no additional charge! Why go anywhere else?
Signup below! Take the first step to protecting yourself and your family. Book your class now!