Concealed Carry Class Information
If you are going to carry a handgun concealed then you must have a Concealed Carry Permit. Our NC Concealed Carry Class is comprised of the NRA Basic Pistol course, North Carolina Concealed Carry laws, the use of Deadly Force, and the required pistol qualification. From our location in Kernersville we serve all of the Piedmont Triad including Winston-Salem, Greensboro, and High Point.
What does the ALL INCLUSIVE class include?
Total class cost is only $80! All inclusive means you do not need to bring anything! Pistol to qualify with, eye protection, ear protection, pizza lunch, beverages, plus after the class you can shoot some of our current inventory all for only $80! LCP, Judge 410, XDS-45, S&W Airweight 38spc, Ruger SP101 357, Shield 45, XD45, 1911, CZ P10c, Walther PPQ-M2, Glock 19, 17, 43, 42, Sig P320 and others at no additional charge! Why go anywhere else? Signup below! Everything you need to earn your Concealed Carry Certificate is included.
Never fired a handgun? Don’t worry you will be confidant with your skills after you complete the class. Have lots of range time in under your belt? Don’t worry you will have fun and still learn.
What does the BRING YOUR OWN GUN AND AMMO class include?
Have your own handgun and 50 rounds of ammo? Then class is only $60! The only difference is the cost and you must bring your own gun and ammuntion. We still provide eye protection, ear protection, pizza lunch, beverages, plus after the class you can shoot some of our current inventory all for only $80! LCP, Judge 410, XDS-45, S&W Airweight 38spc, Ruger SP101 357, Shield 45, XD45, 1911, CZ P10c, Walther PPQ-M2, Glock 19, 17, 43, 42, Sig P320 and others at no additional charge! Why go anywhere else? Signup below! Everything you need to earn your Concealed Carry Certificate is included.
How big are the classes?
Classes sizes are small and the range is very controlled with only 8 qualifiers at a time. The classroom portion is taught at 209 Century Blvd Unit F Kernersville, NC 27284. The range is located 30 minutes away in Thomasville, NC. You will be dismissed from the range.
How long are the classes?
Class begins at 8:00 A.M. and ends approximately 5:00 P.M. this includes the range time.
What about lunch?
Pizza lunch will be provided in the classroom.
Can I shoot other guns?
After the class students are given the opportunity to shoot larger caliber handguns at no additional cost. These include 45acp, 9mm, 38 Special, 380acp, and the Judge 410! You will also have the opportunity to shoot 22lr, 9mm, and 45acp silenced if you would like! Yes you can legally own and use a silencer in the state of North Carolina.
Ready to sign up for your NC Concealed Carry Class? Click here
Next Saturday Conceal Carry classes are 10/27/2018, 11/03/2018, 11/10/2018, 11/17/2018 - See All Dates
Next Weekday Conceal Carry classes are 10/31/2018, 11/06/2018, 11/21/2018, 11/29/2018 - See All Dates
Everything you need to earn your Conceal Carry Permit Certificate (you will still need to apply for the permit)
- Safe and controlled range
- Professional Classroom
- 22lr pistol to qualify with
- Larger calibers to shoot
- Instructional materials
- Range fees
- $150 credit towards joining TASK range in Trinity, NC
- Joining the range is not required
- Pizza lunch and beverages