From our location in Kernersville, we serve all of the Piedmont Triad including Winston-Salem, Greensboro, High Point.

Concealed Carry Class NC Information

If you are going to carry a handgun concealed then you must have a Concealed Carry Permit. The Concealed Carry Class NC is comprised of the NRA Basic Pistol course, North Carolina Concealed Carry laws, the use of Deadly Force, and the required pistol qualification. From our location in Kernersville, we serve all of the Piedmont Triad including Winston-Salem, Greensboro, and High Point.

What does the ALL INCLUSIVE class include?

Total class cost is only $80! All inclusive means you do not need to bring anything! Pistol to qualify with, eye protection, ear protection, pizza lunch, beverages, plus after the class you can shoot our current inventory all for only $80! LCP, Judge 410, XDS-45, S&W Airweight 38spc, Ruger SP101 357, Shield 45, XD45, 1911, CZ P10c, Walther PPQ-M2, Glock 19, 17, 43, 42, Sig P320 and others at no additional charge! Why go anywhere else? Signup below! Everything you need to earn your Concealed Carry Certificate is included. Never fired a handgun? Don’t worry you will be confident with your skills after you complete the class. Have lots of range time in under your belt? Don’t worry you will have fun and still learn.

What does the BRING YOUR OWN GUN AND AMMO class include?

Already competent with and a handgun? Have your own and 50 rounds of ammo? Then the class is only $70 for a limited time! The only difference is the cost and you must bring your own gun and ammunition. We still provide eye protection, ear protection, pizza lunch, beverages, plus after the class you can shoot some of our current inventory! LCP, Judge 410, XDS-45, S&W Airweight 38spc, Ruger SP101 357, Shield 45, XD45, 1911, CZ P10c, Walther PPQ-M2, Glock 19, 17, 43, 42, Sig P320 and others at no additional charge! Why go anywhere else? Signup below! Everything you need to earn your Concealed Carry Certificate is included. 

How big are the classes?

Classes sizes are small and the range is very controlled with only 8 people shooting at a time. The classroom portion is taught at 209 Century Blvd Unit F Kernersville, NC 27284. Once the classroom portion is complete we head to the outdoor range located 30 minutes away in Thomasville, NC. The entire class, including the shooting portion, is completed in one day. You will be dismissed from the range. Please dress accordingly and plan to have FUN! 

How long are the classes?

Class begins at 8:00 A.M. and ends approximately 5:00 P.M. Students may also choose to complete the range portion on a different day.

What about lunch?

Pizza lunch will be provided in the classroom.

Can I shoot other guns?

After the class students, if they would like, have the opportunity to shoot some larger caliber handguns at no additional cost. These include 45acp, 9mm, 38 Special, 380acp, and the Judge 410! You will also have the opportunity to shoot 22lr, 9mm, and 45acp silenced if you would like! Yes, you can legally own and use a silencer in the state of North Carolina.

Ready to get the knowledge and skills necessary to protect yourself and family?

Sign up here!

Questions about our Concealed Carry Class?

If you have any question please feel free to click here to contact us or call 336-830-4813.